Our Team

Our leadership team has years of industry experience in Sales, Finance, Product & Industry segment knowledge, which enables us to serve any market segment. We take the time to listen to our customers, getting to know each of them and tailoring their projects according to their unique needs and goals. We take pride in understanding our customers’ business to provide expertise and solutions from beginning to completion.

Niki Arakelian

Niki Arakelian

President/ CEO

p: 215-499-8430
f: 215-486-5793
e: niki@nordoninc.com

Scott Stauffer

Scott Stauffer

CFO

p: 717-779-4387
f: 215-672-7717
e: scotts@nordoninc.com

Joe Moffett

Joe Moffett

Vice President – CSI

p: 215-499-8165
f: 215-504-9100
e: jmoffett@coolersolutions.com

Jack Sullivan

Jack Sullivan

VP Sales, Distribution

p: 215-499-8258
f: 215-486-5793
e: jack@nordoninc.com

Nick Schmid

Nick Schmid

VP Sales, Contract

p: 609-405-2525
f: 215-486-5793
e: nicks@nordoninc.com

Bob Weiss

Bob Weiss

VP Special Projects

p: 267-594-4025
c: 267-566-5900
e: bobw@nordoninc.com

Glenn Palaia

Glenn Palaia

Utility VP

p: 215-504-4700 Ext. 236
c: 215-479-8289
e: glennp@nordoninc.com

Melinda Roman

Melinda Roman

Director of Customer Development

p: 215-504-4700
f: 215-504-9100
e: melindar@nordoninc.com

John Nelson

John Nelson

Director of Marketing

p: 215-504-4700 Ext 327
c: 610-724-1397
f: 215-486-5793
e: johnn@nordoninc.com