Our Team

Our leadership team has years of industry experience in Sales, Finance, Product & Industry segment knowledge, which enables us to serve any market segment. We take the time to listen to our customers, getting to know each of them and tailoring their projects according to their unique needs and goals. We take pride in understanding our customers’ business to provide expertise and solutions from beginning to completion.

Niki Arakelian

Niki Arakelian

President/ CEO

p: 215-499-8430
f: 215-486-5793
e: niki@nordoninc.com

Scott Stauffer

Scott Stauffer

CFO

p: 717-779-4387
f: 215-672-7717
e: scotts@nordoninc.com

Joe Moffett

Joe Moffett

Vice President – CSI

p: 215-499-8165
f: 215-504-9100
e: jmoffett@coolersolutions.com

Jack Sullivan

VP Sales, Distribution

p: 215-499-8258
f: 215-486-5793
e: jack@nordoninc.com

Nick Schmid

VP Sales, Contract

p: 609-405-2525
f: 215-486-5793
e: nicks@nordoninc.com

Bob Weiss

VP Special Projects

p: 267-594-4025
c: 267-566-5900
e: bobw@nordoninc.com

Glenn Palaia

Utility VP

p: 215-504-4700 Ext. 236
c: 215-479-8289
e: glennp@nordoninc.com

Enrico Merrone

Controller

p: 215 504-4700 Ext. 204
f: 215 486-5793
e: enrico@nordoninc.com

John Nelson

Director of Marketing

p: 215-504-4700 Ext 327
c: 610-724-1397
f: 215-486-5793
e: johnn@nordoninc.com

Melinda Roman

Director of Customer Development

p: 215-504-4700
f: 215-504-9100
e: melindar@nordoninc.com

Sean Cuniff

Director Customer Service

p: 215 504-4700 Ext. 234
c: 267 288-3219
e: seanc@nordoninc.com

Steve Kauf

Director, Culinary Business Development

P: 267 594-4033
c: 267 254-6436
e: stevek@nordoninc.com

Mark Seyboth

Corporate Chef/ Business Development

p: 215 504-4700 Ext. 254
c: 609 760-7515
e: marks@nordoninc.com

Dave Rourke

Business Development Manager, NY/NJ

p: 215 504-4700 Ext. 227
c: 267 614-6811
e: daver@nordoninc.com

Casey Rogers

Regional Sales Director, Western PA/WV

c: 304 491-7950
e: caseyr@nordoninc.com