Company Directory

Executive Team

President/CEO:  Niki Arakelian
p: 215-499-8430 f: 215-504-9701 e: niki@coolersolutions.com
Vice President,  CFO Controller: Scott Stauffer
p: 717-779-4387 f: 215-672-7717 e: scotts@nordoninc.com
Vice President – CSI :  Joe Moffett
p: 215-499-8165 f: 215-504-9100 e: jmoffett@coolersolutions.com
Vice President-Pittsburgh:  Dave Malloy
p: 412-496-2216 f: 724-942-4521 e: davem@nordoninc.com
Sales Manager: Jack Sullivan
p: 215-499-8258 f: 215-491-0567 e: jack@coolersolutions.com

Administration

Executive Sales Administrator:  Shelley Gordon
p: 215-901-8477 f: 215-672-7717 e: shelleyg@coolersolutions.com
Non-Distribution Sales Administrator:  Allison Bodzioch
p: 856-371-8371 f: 215-504-9100 e: allisonb@nordoninc.com
Receptionist:  Eileen Christine
p: 215-510-3709 f: 215-504-9100 e: eileenc@nordoninc.com

Accounting

Accounting Manager:  Enrico Merrone
p: 215-416-5987 f: 215-672-7717 e: enrico@nordoninc.com
Accounts Receivable/Credit Manager:  Irma Delgado
p: 267-566-8301 f: 215-672-7717 e: irmad@nordoninc.com
Accounts Payable Clerk:  Peggy Antrobus
f: 215-672-7717 e: peggya@nordoninc.com
Accounts Receivable Clerk:  Kay Beeco
p: 215-378-4190 f: 215-672-7717 e: kayb@nordoninc.com
Warranty Representative:  Dayana Halpin
f: 215-672-7717 e: dayanah@nordoninc.com
Warranty Representative:  Melissa Delgado
f: 215-672-7717 e: melissad@nordoninc.com

Inside Sales and Customer Care

Inside Sales/Customer Care Mgr.:  Melinda Roman
f: 215-504-9100 e: melindar@nordoninc.com
Customer Care/Inside Sales Agent:  Jessica Clark
f: 215-504-9100 e: jessicac@nordoninc.com
Customer Care/Inside Sales Agent:  Angela Marquez
f: 215-504-9100 e: Angela@nordoninc.com

Service

Director of Parts and Service:  Bob Weiss
p: 267-566-5900 f: 215-504-1534 e: bobw@nordoninc.com
Parts Manager: Mike Kochanski
f: 215-504-1534 e: mikek@nordoninc.com
Service Representative:  Mary Campbell
p: 215-504-1534 e: maryc@nordoninc.com
Parts Representative:  Marie Santiago
f: 215-504-1534 e: maries@nordoninc.com
Parts Representative:  Swabira Baksh
f: 215-504-1534 e: sbaksh@nordoninc.com
Shipping: Bob Thiel
f: 215-504-1534 e: bobt@nordoninc.com

Norguard Service

Main Number
p: 218-870-5506 e: NorguardService@gmail.com
Manager:  Harry Foster
p: 215-378-1760 f: 215-504-1534 e: harryf@nordoninc.com

Outside Sales- Langhorne Branch

Business Development Manager:  Adrienne Rolan
p: 215-850-2287 f: 215-504-9100 e: adrienne@nordoninc.com
Corp. Chef / Bus. Dev. Mgr:  Mark Seyboth
p: 609-760-7515 f: 215-504-9100 e: marks@nordoninc.com
Cooler Solutions Sales Representative:  Jeff Gordon
p: 215-341-3919 f: 215-504-9100 e: jgordon@nordoninc.com
Sales, Marketing and Chef:  Steven Kauf
p: 267-254-6436 f: 215-504-9100 e: stevek@nordoninc.com
Business Development Manager:  Joseph Wellein
p: 215-594-5910 f: 215-504-9100 e: josephw@nordoninc.com

Outside Sales

Outside Sales-New Jersey:  Dave Rourke
p: 267-614-6811 f: 215-504-9100 e: daver@nordoninc.com
Outside Sales-New York:  Peter DelBourgo
f: 914-703-1951 e: peterd@nordoninc.com
Outside Sales-Pittsburgh Branch: Kelsey Jones
p: 412-295-7017 f: 412-367-0577 e: kelseyj@nordoninc.com

Operations

Micromatic Brand Manager:  A.J. Sailor
p: 215-275-8473 f: 215-504-9100 e: aj@nordoninc.com
Micromatic Brand Service Rep.: Sean Cuniff
f: 215-504-9100 e: seanc@nordoninc.com
Purchasing: Terrence Cahill
p: 215-803-9608 f: 215-504-9100 e: terrencec@nordoninc.com
Langhorne Warehouse Manager: Gregg Roedler
p: 215-435-3798 f: 215-504-9100 e: greggr@nordoninc.com
Pittsburgh Warehouse Manager: Rick Neurohr
p: 412-747-0717 f: 412-747-0718 e: rickn@nordoninc.com